Customer Reviews and Opinions

In this section we collect reviews, criticisms and suggestions of our customers who are pleased to share their shopping experience at TopArredi. We believe that our customers want to express an evaluation to improve our service by giving a personal analysis that can be shared and read by anyone. This mutual collaboration allows us to transform the review into commercial results and the consumer to get in touch with TopArredi influencing it with his own judgment, based on the service and on the quality of the purchase.

Our mission is to continuously improve and each feedbeck helps us to offer excellent shopping experiences to everyone.

1 stars
0%
2 stars
4%
3 stars
12%
4 stars
46%
5 stars
38%

Customer ratings based on:

Service
4.3 /5

Product
4.3 /5

Price
4.5 /5

4.4 /5 Reviews 26 ● Very Good

Shannon

4.7
23 May 2020

Really comfortable sofa ! Was skeptical about not having the opportunity to try before buy at first. Now I'm happy!

Matthew N.

4.3
19 May 2020

Really pleased with my purchase, only problem I had was a sharp staple sticking out through the side of one of the chairs which we found when my husband and I picked up the chair out of the packaging and my husband ended up with a nasty cut to his thumb.we have sorted it now but not a pleasant experience.All good now though.

Mike Y.

4.7
19 May 2020

The material of these sofas was great. With a young family that was important to us. Very durable and the frame was very sturdy. A great product and would highly recommend.

Stephanie W.

5.0
15 May 2020

I found the perfect replacement for my old bedframe in Design Onlines Flex Bed. Its comfortable, stylish and affordable all in one package. I especially like that the bedhead is soft and supportive so I can lead back into it and it was super easy to assemble. Highly recommend!

Owen

3.0
12 May 2020

stool didn't arrive when i called they said damaged in transit and i got a refund

Petra

4.7
9 May 2020

Got my new sofa and within 2 hours dropped ice cream over it, but the stain didn't last so all good

Ailin Lille

4.7
6 May 2020

The Bed is a really nice design that works well with just about any bedroom setting, simple but unique.

Simon Nights

5.0
27 Apr 2020

My design sofa arrived today and it is nothing short of amazing! So easy to put together and its super comfy. So happy!

Frank

5.0
21 Apr 2020

Phone support was excellent, Andrea helped me make right choice. thanks!

Robert Phelps

4.0
15 Apr 2020

Very good customer service, but delivery not so good but sorted out in the end.

Lynda H.

5.0
8 Apr 2020

The material of these sofas was great. With young family that was important to us. Very durable and the frame was very sturdy. A great product and would highly recommend.

Simon

5.0
1 Apr 2020

Thrilled with my purchase! straight forward transaction, delivered promptly and well packaged.. The chair is lovely and comfortable...good quality and even better price...would definitely recommend.

Charlotte

3.0
25 Mar 2020

Sent the wrong one to start with. Soon rectified and a refund of the delivery charge. Things do go wrong but good companies put them right quickly. Well done.

John Holden

2.0
17 Mar 2020

the order came very late, i'm disappointed. we waited more than 50 days!

MickY

5.0
12 Mar 2020

Good service from them. Delivery man very obliging. lovely recliner chair.

Peter O.

4.3
5 Mar 2020

The furniture ordered was as described and is comfortable. delivery by the company employed to do so was not so good. Delivery date changed by them and not advised to us , then said they left a delivery card... no they did not, and so. Can’t honestly provide acceptable comment about the delivery company.

Betty Miles

4.0
28 Feb 2020

Good service. Got a refund for a mark on my chair. Will buy from there again in the future.

Mary Edwards

5.0
26 Feb 2020

Delivered on time. Love the chair, very well made. Excellent customer service on the telephone. Would definitely recommend this company and would buy from them again. Thank you

Philip Haynes

4.3
15 May 2019

Sometimes, things go wrong outside the control of the seller. These are the times when you find out if the seller stands up to their responsibilities. This seller is 100% behind their customer, I would recommend anyone to buy from them, because any buyer can be sure that in the unlikely event things don't go to plan, matters will be resolved quickly and efficiently...... Highly Recommended!

Cordula Witzgall

4.7
16 Aug 2018

These chairs have a perfect modern design, are very comfortable and are manufactured in high-quality. I also would like to mention, that the customer-service of Arredo Design is very professional, friendly, reliable and customer oriented.

nicola vivaldi

4.0
26 Apr 2018

Thank you!

Marian Saksa

3.7
27 Mar 2018

ok

Ricky Mofsen

5.0
12 Jul 2017

I ordered this sofa through Arredo Design Online with the help of Sara who speaks excellent English. The sofa, which is made in Italy is very nice and an excellent value for the money. I looked at many other sofas in the Florence area. Most were double the price or higher but the quality was not much different. Delivery was well done and without issues. The sofa was brought into our home and setup by the delivery team who took all packaging materials with them. I will definitely order from them again and highly recommend them to anyone looking for good furniture at an excellent value.

Enrico Battaglia

4.3
2 Jun 2017

Divano di buona qualità e molto confortevole ! Assistenza clienti eccellente,veramente affidabili , collaborativi , li raccomando assolutamente! Sara la persona che ci ha assistito ha fatto veramente la differenza! Grazie tutto oltre le aspettative ! Trasporto su Londra buono grazie all'assistenza Continua dall'Italia! Che dire? GRAZIEEEE

Laura

5.0
25 May 2016

I'm living in Geneva and I didn't expect such an excellent service!! Very good quality, I didn't expect the furniture mounted already and even the carrier come up to my door, very much appreciate. It was exactly what expected even better. Bravo les italiens!!!

Mariah Prevette

5.0
12 Dec 2014

High quality living room, I definitely recommend it, thanks!